POZZIBLE
Dario doesn't find a healthy bar that tastes good. So the banker turns his back on the financial industry and develops the perfect bar: The POZZIBLE BAR. As a fitness trainer and nutrition coach he brings people into shape and provides guidance to those who have lost track in the jungle of diet myths and nutritional guides.
Peanut Chocolate

Vegan? Of course! The Peanut Chocolate Bar is the definitive proof that vegan ingredients and superior taste are not mutually exclusive. The sublime peanut aroma lingers on the palate for an endlessly long time, and the chocolate chips make the bar a work of art. Vegan has never been so much fun.

Show Product
Chocolate Chips
What a clever use of 100% cacao chocolate! Pieces melt bit by bit in your mouth and make you wish for the enjoyment to last endlessly.
Show Product
Macchiato Crisp
Full of finesse, a fine coffee goût runs through the bar. The maca powder provides an incredibly delicious caramel note. Crispy flakes come as small surprises. Fabulous texture. Pure enjoyment. It’s addictive.
Show Product
Vanilla Coconut
A taste explosion. A wonderful coconut aroma builds up on the palate and harmonizes well with the vanilla flavor. Spectacularly aromatic. You can literally feel how your body is recharged with energy.
Show Product
POZZIBLE Activewear
Simple, minimal styles that you can wear in your leisure time or at the gym for men and women.
Show products
POZZIBLE
© Copyright by Pozzible
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

POZZIBLE
Dario findet keinen gesunden Riegel, der schmeckt. Also kehrt der Banker der Finanzbranche den Rücken und entwickelt als Unternehmer den perfekten Riegel: den POZZIBLE BAR. Als Fitnesstrainer und Ernährungscoach bringt er Menschen in Form. Er bietet Orientierungshilfe für alle, die im Dschungel von Diätmythen und Ernährungsfibeln den Überblick verloren haben.
Peanut Chocolate

Vegan? Aber sicher doch! Der Peanut Chocolate Bar ist der endgültige Beweis, dass sich vegane Ingredienzien und überragender Geschmack nicht ausschliessen. Das grandiose Peanut Aroma hält sich endlos lange im Gaumen, die Schoko-Chips machen den Bar zum Kunstwerk. Vegan hat noch nie so Spass gemacht.

Zum Produkt
Chocolate Chips
Welch raffinierter Einsatz von hundertprozentigem Kakao! Man möchte den Genuss endlos verlängern, Stückchen für Stückchen im Mund zergehen lassen. Das ist ein Riegel zum Ausflippen.
Zum Produkt
Macchiato Crisp
Finessenreich zieht sich ein feiner Kaffeegoût durch den Bar. Das Maca-Pulver sorgt für eine unglaublich köstliche Karamellnote. Crispy Flocken sorgen für kleine Überraschungselemente. Sagenhafte Textur. Genuss pur. Macht süchtig.
Zum Produkt
Vanilla Coconut
Da ist eine Geschmacksexplosion im Mund. Eine herrliche Kokosnuss-Aromatik baut sich am Gaumen auf und harmoniert gigantisch gut mit dem Vanillegeschmack. Spektakulär aromatisch. Man spürt förmlich, wie der Körper mit Energie aufgeladen wird.
Zum Produkt
POZZIBLE Activewear
Einfache, minimale Styles für Frauen und Männer, die du in deiner Freizeit oder im Fitnessstudio tragen kannst.
Produkte anschauen
POZZIBLE
© Copyright by Pozzible
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman